My New Year (2017) Sale Finds: 

So I went to the Dillard’s one day New Years Day sale! & Found some pretty awesome deals!!! All from Gianni Bini, one of my fave shoe brands!! 

Below:

  •  These tall boots I’ve had my eyes on since they first arrived at Dillard’s originally $169 & later on sale $101 & purchased at the New Year’s Sale for around $ 50! 
  • The heels I found Just waiting in line during the sale & orginally $98 on sale for $58 & purchased for around $30!
  • These booties I had been looking for such a beautiful find for awhile and are the most comfortable ever are originally $129 & on sale for $99 so also got at around $50! 

So all together I (well, my husband) paid around $140 for all three pairs! I seriously couldn’t have gotten a better deal!! Just one alone at regular price could’ve cost$140! So next year I’m prepared to do the same thing and get to that New Years Day sale to get some fab finds! & You should do the same! 🌵

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

