Skin Care: Face Wash

So I went to my local Ulta to purchase this  Mario Badescu Glycolic Foaming Cleanser because I read so many great reviews!! & it is amazing after just one use!! Woke up to noticeably clearer, smoother, less oily skin this morning! I used it at night before I went to bed followed by my Nip+ Fab Glycolic Fix Serum & im loving my results!! My skin was just awful -I’m almost 30- and my sling was starting to look dull and not look so smooth anymore! But I’m slowly finding great products and will definitely be sharing them with you each step of the way!! 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

