My late lunch 🍤

I made myself a yummy late lunch that consisted of Salmon, brown rice & ceviche! 

Salmon: Just added lemon pepper flakes & Himalayan pink salt! That’s it and cooked it on the stove in a covered pan with olive oil for about 15-20 minutes! And it’s perfect each time I swear! 

Brown Rice: Uncle Ben’s Brown Rice just boil in water and done! Easy Peasy! 

Ceviche: I overnight prepped, cut fresh mango chunks, tiny cucumber bits, cilantro, serrano & red onion chopped up finely, and tons of Lemon juice! Pinch of salt & pepper! Stir up, than add precooked peeled shrimp that I chopped up as well! And let it marinate over night! 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

