My Master Bedroom

Okay so I love decor and interior decorating and furniture. My old home consisted of a like hard core western theme and this time in my new home I decided I would NOT do that again. My living room still has a few modern western touches, kitchen a little country chic feel And my bedroom well I want that to be my oasis. So I’m slowly working in it since this time I didn’t want to opt for a traditional bedroom set I wanted to explore my options and be creative! 

Bed: Bassett Furniture, it’s my favorite piece it’s my dream bed. Under $2,000. 

Night stands: Kirklands $229 Ea. +Spin To Win Coupon! 

Bench: TjMaxx $120

Mirror: Ross Dress For Less $30

Metal decor: (above bed) Ross $20

Quilt set: Ross under$30

White & Pink Pillows: Marshall’s $12  

Love Pillow: Tjmaxx $16

You & Me Sign: Hobby Lobby $15

Metal bells: Hobby Lobby $25 

My Master Bedroom, still not done but almost!
From Kirklands.
Beautiful bells leading into the Master Bedroom
Porcelain flooring that still hasn’t been put down yet.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

